Open mobile navigation

Testimonials

Neck and Back Pain
Headaches
Hip and Stomach Pain
Appendages
Stress
Engery
Posture
Awareness
Wellness
Massage Therapy

What our customers say
Created with Sketch.
 Rating
4.8
145 reviews
Write a review
Where do you want to leave a review?
Karen Greenberg
15 days ago
I am so grateful for the entire team. Everyone is Wonderful considerate and kind. I never expected that as I grew older after being and continuing to be active physically that I would have such deterioration in my body. But guess what. A proper regime as recommended by Team and I have learned I can be pain free! Thank you TEAM. Phew I say. And happy and peaceful holidays to all. Best and gratefully Karen Greenberg!🙏❤️🤸‍♀️🤸‍♀️🤸‍♀️
Read more
Created with Sketch.
Posted on
Google
Irene Laurence
15 days ago
Dr. Burke, explained everything to me as she worked on me. The receptionist were welcoming and very attentive.
Created with Sketch.
Posted on
Google
Karen MacIsaac
15 days ago
Dr Burke is amazing! I love also doing Beemer sessions. The office staff is so welcoming, friendly and professional. I would highly recommend.
Created with Sketch.
Posted on
Google
Gloria Middlebrooks
15 days ago
Excellent adjustment. Always a good experience.
Created with Sketch.
Posted on
Google
Jasmine Elder
22 days ago
Dr. Coleman works wonders! Every time I go I feel all of the tension built up since the last visit disappear completely!! You can find friendly and helpful front desk staff here as well!
Created with Sketch.
Posted on
Google
Al the Painter
1 month ago
The staff there is great .I was late getting there so it cut into my massage time . I am thankful ,because I really need to have a massage.My body was tight an I didn’t want to keeps taking pill to alleviate the discomfort.Well worth the visit!!I definitely recommend this place !
Created with Sketch.
Posted on
Google
Domenic Visocchi
2 months ago
Beautiful facility. Very nice office staff.
Created with Sketch.
Posted on
Google
Rebecca Keller Scholl
2 months ago
My current situation was clearly explained, as was the treatment plan. The measurements taken and visuals provided helped me understand my current spinal curvatures and stresses. After one treatment I started to feel some relief. I was skeptical that this gentle touch technique would work, having been used to having my joints cracked, but I was pleasantly surprised. I am grateful to Dr. Coleman and his staff for helping my body heal from strain and pain.
Read more
Created with Sketch.
Posted on
Google
Karen MacIsaac
3 months ago
julie is amazing! I always feel better after an adjustment. HIghly recommenced! I also love the additional services offered - Beemer, Halo therapy, chair massage, float pool, infrared sauna to name a few!
Created with Sketch.
Posted on
Google
John Miller
3 months ago
I love the careful attention and time Dr. French spends with her patients.
Created with Sketch.
Posted on
Google
Heidi Carman
3 months ago
Modern Wellness Center , great for your health!
Created with Sketch.
Posted on
Google
Christina Gomes
4 months ago
Absolutely LOVE this place! Highly recommended! I seriously haven't felt this good in a long time thanks to the care I have received. Ask for Rebecca if you're looking for the BEST physical therapy massage of your life. Super clean facility, super friendly staff. I really cannot talk highly enough about this place. I will be frequenting the wellness center going forward.
Read more
Created with Sketch.
Posted on
Google
Annie Oteri
4 months ago
I have never felt better since coming to NCWC !!! Dr. Burke has changed my life. The staff are all fantastic and then some. Professional, courteous and engaged. State of the art equipment and testing too. Do not stay in pain! NCWC has flexible hours for those who work and weekend great hours too. This place WORKS.
Created with Sketch.
Posted on
Google
Jessica Telfort
5 months ago
This place is amazing I would highly recommend to everyone! They are so kind and welcoming, right when you come in it smells amazing!! I have nothing bad to say about this place I would give it a 10/10!!
Created with Sketch.
Posted on
Google
Junior&Jessie Charlot
5 months ago
I highly recommend this center as the services are wonderful and excellent care received. The staff are amazing and take great care of all clients.
Created with Sketch.
Posted on
Google
Elizabeth Field
5 months ago
I have benefitted from going to this practice so much, I have started working here! Great practitioners, really nice place, very friendly staff, and the coolest therapeutic services! I can't wait to try out the new Indoor Oasis!
Created with Sketch.
Posted on
Google
Irwin Yanowitz
6 months ago
The staff at the front desk is always friendly, helpful & organized. Dr. Coleman’s adjustments are a life saver and, as an added bonus, he is a great guy.They are taking safety & cleanliness very seriously - I had absolutely no concerns.
Created with Sketch.
Posted on
Google
Load More

What Our Patients Say About Us

  • "Superlatives all the way! Unique non cracking type of chiropractic yet VERY effective. Dr. Burke is kind, industrious and very effective. Massage therapists are superb. Administrative staff are tremendous."
    Mariln C.
  • "My experience at Newton Chiropractic & Wellness Centre has been nothing but short of a miracle! It is amazing how such a gentle treatment can make such a huge difference!"
    Amanda J.
  • "My posture has significantly improved, my breathing is better and I feel more in touch with my body. Based on my results I would strongly recommend Newton Chiropractic to others!"
    Alex R.
  • "A friend recommended Newton Chiropractic and Wellness center. Boy, am I glad they did!! I was suffering with back and neck pain and now feel so much better with treatment. This is not an aggressive cracking method, its gentle and effective. The chiropractors spend time unlike most I've seen. The office staff are very friendly, caring and very accommodating.
    I love that there's massage as well. A complete wellness package!!"
    Barbara H.
  • "I used to take migraine medicine almost daily and I haven't opened a bottle in 6 months! Network Care really works, Thank you a million times over!"
    Michaela M.
  • "I am an avid athlete and after an injury from a car accident I was becoming more and more frustrated that I was not able to participate in some of my favorite activities. After 4 months of working with Dr. Burke and Dr. Coleman I am back to pre-accident shape and continue my maintenance care with them monthly!"
    Nick M.

Office Hours

Monday:

9:45 am

8:00 pm

Tuesday:

7:45 am

8:00 pm

Wednesday:

7:45 am

8:00 pm

Thursday:

7:45 am

8:00 pm

Friday:

7:45 am

7:15 pm

Saturday:

8:30 am

3:00 pm

Sunday:

11:00 am

5:00 pm

Locations

Find us on the map

Featured Articles

Read about helpful topics

Newsletter Signup